Absences

For absences, please e-mail absences@ebis.school.nz or call the office on (04) 939-3247

Parents and Caregivers are welcome to contact the school at any time to make appointments to see staff members.

Phone: (04) 939-3247 

Fax: (04) 939-3248

For all general email enquiries, please contact secretary@ebis.school.nz.

Staff members can also be contacted by email.

Ms Louise Bray Burns

Principal

M.Ed., Adv.DipTch. T.T.C.

principal@ebis.school.nz

Mrs Marie Okeby

Deputy Principal

Adv.DipTch. T.T.C.

dp@ebis.school.nz

Mr Ed Trotter

Assistant Principal

M.Ed. BSc (Hons). BA. DipTch

etrotter@ebis.school.nz

Administration

Mrs Suzanne Hendry

Executive Officer

NZ DipBus. T.T.C

eo@ebis.school.nz

Top

Classroom Teachers

Miss Rachael Gaston

Room 01

T.T.C. DipTch

rgaston@ebis.school.nz

Mr Ben Egerton

Room 02

MA, BA (Hons), PGCE

begerton@ebis.school.nz

Mr Karl Emson

Room 03

BA. PG DipTch.

kemson@ebis.school.nz

Miss Bianca Clarke

Room 04

B AppMgt, GDipTch

bclarke@ebis.school.nz

Mr Raymond Chave

Room 05

 

rchave@ebis.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Miss Ashleigh Grant

Room 07

BTeach, BA

agrant@ebis.school.nz

Mr Colin Thompson

Room 09

B.Ed

cthompson@ebis.school.nz

Mr Mike Tolley

Room 10

BTeach, BA

mtolley@ebis.school.nz

Mrs Mary Sagato

Room 11

BA. DipTch

msagato@ebis.school.nz

Ms Phoebe Fabricius

Room 12 

pfabricius@ebis.school.nz

Mr Pemerika Leiataua

Room 13

BA, GDipTch

pleiataua@ebis.school.nz

Miss Anna-Louise Manley

Room 14

BA. PG DipTch

almanley@ebis.school.nz

 

 

 

 

Ms Nima Pemerika

Room 16

 

npemerika@ebis.school.nz

Mr Chris van der Zee

Music Specialist

 

cvanderzee@ebis.school.nz


Top

Specialist Teachers

Mrs Stamatoula Boolieris

Art

DipTch

sboolieris@ebis.school.nz

Mr Kelvin Fah

Materials Technology & ICT Manager

BA. DipTch

kfah@ebis.school.nz

Mrs Sue Melville

Foods and Bio-Technology

B.Ed. Dip Tch. T.T.C Dip. Rec and Sport.

smelville@ebis.school.nz

Top

Teacher Aides

Mrs Puspa Dayal

Library

T.T.C.

pdayal@ebis.school.nz

Mrs Samantha Marsh

Teacher Aide

 

smarsh@ebis.school.nz

Mrs Joy Manuel

Teacher Aide

 

jmanuel@ebis.school.nz

Mr Atu Varani

Teacher Aide

 

 

Caretaker and Cleaning Staff

Mr Wayne Dudley

Property Manager

 

wdudley@ebis.school.nz

Mr Dennis Manos

Cleaner

 

 

 

 Top