School Day

                                                       8:40 - School Starts

                                             10:25 - 10.50 - Morning Tea

                                             12:20 - 1.15 - Lunch

                                               2:55 - School Finishes

Term Dates


Term 1: Wednesday 1 February – Thursday 13 April

 Term 2: Monday 1 May - Friday 7 July

 Term 3: Monday 24 July - Friday 29 September

 Term 4: Monday 16 October - Friday 15 December

  


Download the Term Dates 2017 here.


Schools must be closed in 2017 on the following days:

Waitangi Day holiday – Monday, 6 February 

Good Friday, Easter Monday and ANZAC Day (in school holidays)

Queen’s Birthday – Monday, 5 June 

Labour Day – Monday, 23 October


Emergency Procedures



In the event of an emergency, notifications will be sent via text, email and Facebook.

Forms to Download

 

Enrolment Form (refer to Enrolment page)

School Information

Behaviour Plan

EBIS Quality Teacher Characteristics

2018 Stationery List (tbc)

Emergency Plan

School Culture 

2018 - Activity and Technology Donation

Bus Maps

Route 661 - Miramar Heights

Route 758 - Miramar

Route 759 - Seatoun

Route 760 - Strathmore