Board of Trustees Chairperson

Ms Shelly Reet 

Board Members


Mr Grant Bensley

Mr Tai Paul

Ms Louise Bray-Burns (Principal)

Mr Mike Thompson

Ms Linda McGregor

Ms Vicky Hume

Mr Karl Emson (Staff Representative)

Read more about our Board members on the Board Members' Profile page. 

Annual Meeting Schedule

The Annual Meeting Schedule can be viewed on the EBIS School Calendar.